If you have records that you no longer need, you can easily delete them using the UI. However, once you delete a record, there is no way to retrieve it so you will have to create new records again. If you do delete a record by mistake, and confirm the deletion, then you will have to recreate that record.
To delete a record, click in the checkbox next to the record name, and then click the Delete Record button.
You’ll be able to verify the records that you have marked for completion, and then verify by clicking the Delete button.